Council Members

Mayor

Larry Bradford
Phone: Office 382-3455
mayor@cityofmhgov.org

City Clerk

Vikki Steel
Phone: Office 382-3455
clerk@cityofmhgov.org

Treasurer

Maria Minson ( Deputy Treasurer)
Phone: Office 382-3455
mminson@cityofmhgov.org

Dale Little

Alderman I

Dale Little
Phone: 309-642-9921
dlittle@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Police

Justin Neumann

Alderman I

Justin Neumann
Phone: 309-303-3802
jneumann@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Streets

Alderman II

Bob Neuhaus
Phone: 309-645-2118
bneuhaus@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Fire

Vacant

Alderman II


Department : Finance and Planning

Alderman III

Dave Amundson
Phone: 309-224-9867
damundson@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Finance and Planning

Alderman Paul Davis

Alderman III

Paul Davis
Phone: 309-712-1639
pdavis@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Parks and Buildings

Total Compensation

Anthony Brown – $76,319.16