Council Members

Mayor

Dale Hamm
Phone: Office 382-3455
mayor@cityofmhgov.org

City Clerk

Vikki Steele
Phone: Office 382-3455
clerk@cityofmhgov.org

Treasurer

Corry Harris
Phone: Office 382-3455
charris@cityofmhgov.org

Alderman

Dale Little

Alderman I

Dale Little
Phone: 309-642-9921
dlittle@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Streets

Alderman I

Justin Neumann
Phone: 309-303-3802
jneumann@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Finance and Planning

Alderman II

Bob Neuhaus
Phone: 309-645-2118
bneuhaus@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Water/Sewer

Alderman II

Heather Greiner
Phone: 309-382-3455
hgreiner@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Parks/Buildings

Alderman III

Dave Amundson
Phone: 309-224-9867
damundson@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Fire

Alderman III

Regina Nagule
Phone: 309-382-3455
rnaugle@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Police

Total Compensation

Tony Brown – $82,233.10

William Merritt – $72,131.32