Council Members

Mayor

Dale Hamm
Phone: Office 382-3455
mayor@cityofmhgov.org

City Clerk

Vikki Steele
Phone: Office 382-3455
clerk@cityofmhgov.org

Treasurer

VACANT
Phone: Office 382-3455
treasurer@cityofmhgov.org

Alderman

Alderman I

Ron Babb
Phone: 309-382-3455
rbabb@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Finance and Planning

Alderman I

Justin Neumann
Phone: 309-303-3802
jneumann@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Water

Alderman II

Bob Neuhaus
Phone: 309-645-2118
bneuhaus@cityofmhgov.org
Department :

Alderman II

Heather Greiner
Phone: 309-382-3455
hgreiner@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Parks/Buildings

Alderman III

Dave Amundson
Phone: 309-224-9867
damundson@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Police & Fire

Alderman III

Lisa Joos
Phone: 309-642-5031
ljoos@cityofmhgov.org
Department : Streets

Total Compensation

William Merritt – $87,845.88

Greg Hampton – $81,866.71